All Collections
Rules & Legal
Skyweaver List of Restricted Regions
Skyweaver List of Restricted Regions
JLee avatar
Written by JLee
Updated over a week ago

In order to comply with the laws, regulations and legal requirements of Canada, the U.S. and other global jurisdictions, Skyweaver and Sequence will not be available in the following regions below.

*Please be aware that third-party service providers accessible within Skyweaver may not offer their services to users in certain geographic locations. This includes third-party service providers that provide services for on-ramping users’ cryptocurrency.

Jurisdictions with No Access to Skyweaver

Skyweaver and Sequence cannot be accessed from the following regions:

  • Afghanistan

  • Algeria

  • Bangladesh

  • Belarus

  • Burma (Myanmar)

  • Central African Republic

  • China

  • Cuba

  • Democratic Republic of the Congo

  • Egypt

  • Ethiopia

  • Haiti

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Macao

  • Mali

  • Moldova

  • Morocco

  • Nepal

  • Nicaragua

  • North Korea

  • Qatar

  • Russian Federation

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sri Lanka

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Tunisia

  • Ukraine

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

We’ll continue to update the list as needed. Changes are taking into effect on November 9, 2023, and are subject to change as needed in the future. We will continue to look for opportunities to bring Skyweaver to as many people as possible across the globe. Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.

Did this answer your question?