How many classes are available to the players?

Classes, you say? In Skyweaver, players are not divided by mere classes, but by Prisms, the special groups of cards they choose to build their decks with. You can use one (Mono) or two (Hybrid) Prisms when building a deck or joining the Discovery queue. Choose wisely, since this will also choose the Hero you play with, and the general style of your match.

Right now, we have five Prisms available (Agility, Heart, Intellect, Strength and Wisdom), with other mysterious ones to be released in future updates. More on Prisms in this blog post. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.