I’ve just summoned a Unit, and I cannot attack with it!

Fear not! Being summoned is a taxing process for most Units. When Units are first summoned, they are asleep, which renders them unable to attack in that same turn.

There are rare exceptions, though! Additionally, even though you cannot attack with sleeping Units, they can still defend you, and you can cast any Spells the Unit might have (paying for its Mana cost, of course).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.