What happens if I don’t have any cards left in my deck? Do I lose the match?

No, you can’t lose a match like that.

If you need to draw a card and you don’t have any in your deck, you will lose one Health Point, and then “Conjure” a card instead, which means you will draw a card from the Prisms your deck uses (respecting the singleton rules).

However, pay attention: this Health loss can bring your Health total to 0, and then you would lose the match.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.