What happens if I leave a match, or if I lose connection with the game for any reason?

If you leave a match, you can rejoin (by reloading your Skyweaver tab in the browser) where you left. Longer disconnections will cause you to forfeit that particular match.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.