Can I lose access to my Sequence Wallet?

Your Sequence Wallet is connected to your email address or to a social account such as Google, Reddit, Twitch or Facebook. Every time you login, you will be prompted with an email confirmation to access your wallet. In other words, the only way to lose access to your wallet is if you lose access to your email account or the social account connected to your wallet.

In the event that you lose access to your email account, please contact your email provider for assistance. In the event that you lose access to the social account connected with your Sequence wallet, please contact the social service for assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.